Dirisana+ Partners

Partner collaboration plays an integral role in the Dirisana+ project. The Dirisana+ partners are a driven and diverse consortium which consists of 5 Southern African and 3 European institutions.

Southern Africa Partners : Sefako makgatho university, University of Pretoria, Wits – University of the Witwatersrand, WHTC, University of Namibia (UNAM) European Partners: University College Dublin, Maastricht University, Turun yliopisto – University of Turku.

Together, the consortium is working tirelessly to ensure the goal of improving health education in Southern Africa is met.